report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Insurance Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-21-2009, 12:22 PM
Newbie Member

Peoples Trust Insurance Denied Claim

I made a claim for a theft from my home with People's Trust Insurance.

The amount of the claim was small. The theif was never found. People's trust denied the claim for no legimate reason. I was VERY DISPLEASED in their handling of the claim.
There is no need to go into the details as it doesn't matter. Bottom line is they definitely should have paid the claim (without question) and chose not to pay it.

If they won't pay a small claim it is probable that they will not pay the larger ones (like a fire.)

I STRONGLY recommend you to stay away from this PEOPLE'S TRUST INSURANCE!!!!

Old 03-12-2009, 09:50 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Peoples Trust Insurance Denied Claim