report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-18-2005, 11:38 AM
I am new at Scam.com

vemma builder

I've been approached by a good friend asking me to look at a product called veema, looks like an expensive product? and not to sure if its a genuine company that pays if you join etc etc....
any help appriciated.

Old 04-19-2005, 10:02 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Veema - is it a Scam??

No Vemma , is not a scam -it a MLM company that markets a liquid product.
It is fairly new. There are alot of new "juice" MLM companies starting now- because of the success of Noni and Xango just to name a few.

If you respect your friend - try some of the product and see what it does for you. It has to be priced well - so the company can afford to pay commissions of each sell.

James Chandler
http://www.wealtheducation.net/biz

Old 09-09-2005, 09:05 AM
Banned

"The VemmaBuilder Team"

Anyone getting TONS of email EVERYDAY from "The VemmaBuilder Team" ?? I am!! They are now saying this:
We've got news that should excite you! The following
262 people have joined your SuccessLine
If you upgrade to Paid Member now, you'll gain 2 main
benefits:
1) You'll secure your place in the SuccessLine and
GUARANTEE yourself a bonus the first time a person
below you in the SuccessLine upgrades from Pre-
Enrollee to Member, and
2) You jump over people above you in the
SuccessLine who can't make up their minds and who
don't become Paid Members during the present 7-day
cycle. If they upgrade sometime later on, they'll be
a permanent part of YOUR organization.

I find it amusing, but does anyone know about them?? Oh, BTW....I'm NOT joining them!!haha....so don't worry about me being scammed!! :cool:

Old 09-09-2005, 09:14 AM
Banned

Re: "The VemmaBuilder Team"