report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Retail Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-30-2009, 01:41 PM
Bronze Member

vending machine routes charity vending?

In this terrible worldwide economy my rental and house flipping business is in the crapper and am looking to make some serious cash and investments for my future. Im not new to the vending business last time I did it was 18 years ago working for a company while I was in Highschool. (damn Im getting old)
came across this company http://www.vendingmachinerouteforsale.com/
and before I plunk alot of money down for a 1000 machine route figured Id ask if anyone has had any dealings with them or if most online start up vending was a scam or what I needed to look out for.

Thanks In advance

stoney

Old 05-01-2009, 12:56 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: vending machine routes charity vending?

Hi Stoney,

I am actually looking into this company right now. We missed each other's calls but I will try again. Today is 5/01/09. My email is expertbuys@yahoo.com if that will make it easier for you. I have been getting ready to do vending and this one caught my eye also. I'll get back on here and email if you want.

Old 05-01-2009, 08:12 AM
Platinum Member

venidingmachinerouteforsale is registered thru GoDaddy:

WHOIS
Smart Vending

112 1/2 Pennock St
Syracuse, New York 13209
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: VENDINGMACHINEROUTEFORSALE.COM
Created on: 01-Jan-08
Expires on: 01-Jan-10
Last Updated on: 10-Jan-09

BBB report for Smart Vending leads to report on Vending Friends dba/ several names, including Smart Vending

http://search.buffalo.bbb.org/codbrep.html?id=12000115

My take on this?