report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-13-2005, 01:22 PM
I am new at Scam.com

found one that isn't a scam!!

on a positive note...

my sister told me about a website that has a free keno-style lottery that is not a scam

take a look at vip.madebig.com

have fun! :)

Old 05-18-2005, 12:41 PM
Newbie Member

Re: found one that isn't a scam!!

Quote from Madebig.com: "Trademarks, service marks, logos, and/or domain names (including, without limitation, the individual names of retailers) are the property of their respective owners, who have NO ASSOCIATION with or make any endorsement of the products or services provided by Madebig.com"

This may not be a scam, but unless you read the fine print you may very well believe they are using these companies names with permission. this is deceptive, it gives people a false sence of security thinking they are doing business with a reputable company they have trusted for years. All of my anti spyware programs see madebig.com as a potential threat. Don't you think that right there says something in itself?

Don't be a mark!!

Old 03-08-2006, 05:27 AM
I am new at Scam.com

TMII or MADEBIG.COM

Anyone Here Deal With Or Hear Of These Company's? Seems Like It Is A Pyramid Scam Of Some Sort.... I Have Been Approached By Some Friends Who Are Trying To Get Me Into It... Any Knowledge Or Input?

Old 04-10-2006, 11:26 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: TMII or MADEBIG.COM

Hi!