report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-22-2009, 11:22 PM
I am new at Scam.com

freedomathometeam?

So I found freedomathometeam.com on Yahoo hot jobs and I read their site and they seem pretty legit. I came here to see if anyone had experience with them--but no luck. Also they say that "There is no telemarketing or cold-calling involved with our company." which makes me wonder what exactly I'd be doing then..

Anyone heard of it, or at least know anything about it?

Old 01-24-2009, 12:47 AM

Re: freedomathometeam?

It's Ameri Plan. They offer discounts for medical supplies, dental plans . Do your research and find out if there is a sign up fee to become an IBO.

If they charge then don't join. I believe you can receive comission by selling the discount plans.

The person who buys into the program has to go to an Ameri Plan provider to get the discount.

Old 01-24-2009, 01:47 AM
Platinum Member

Quote:
"There is no telemarketing or cold-calling involved with our company."
That an outright lie. From what I read from former AmeriPlan IBOs cold calling is what you will do the most.

Old 04-18-2009, 01:16 PM
Newbie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by bohobabe View Post
So I found freedomathometeam.com on Yahoo hot jobs and I read their site and they seem pretty legit. I came here to see if anyone had experience with them--but no luck. Also they say that "There is no telemarketing or cold-calling involved with our company." which makes me wonder what exactly I'd be doing then..

Anyone heard of it, or at least know anything about it?