report scams here at scam.com

Go Back   scams > message board > Work at Home Scams
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-11-2008, 01:18 PM
outsideragain outsideragain is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
outsideragain is an unknown quantity at this point
workingsol.com, keysfor cash.com

i'm brand new to this forum stuff, so please bear with me. I am looking for legitimate online typing positions. Does anyone know if either workingsol.com or keysforcash.com (from Virtual Solutions) are legitimate. The keysforcash one doesn't even sound like it is, just based on the name of it. Thank you!



Bookmark and Share
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2008, 07:24 PM
ciber8mx ciber8mx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 122
Blog Entries: 2
ciber8mx is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: workingsol.com, keysfor cash.com

As far as I know, they are both legitimate.



Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-11-2008, 09:47 PM
katiescorner's Avatar
katiescorner katiescorner is offline
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 2,729
katiescorner is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: workingsol.com, keysfor cash.com

THey are both legit. There is another site that deals with the mail as a wah job and they are legit but their website looks so juvenile that people are wary of them... keyforcash has a LONG waiting list so dont' expect to hear back right away... everyone looking for data entry wants to work for them.



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-14-2008, 06:55 AM
outsideragain outsideragain is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
outsideragain is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: workingsol.com, keysfor cash.com

Thanks, this really helps.



Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-14-2008, 11:39 PM
pcwork pcwork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,943
pcwork is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: workingsol.com, keysfor cash.com

Both WorkingSol and KeyforCash are legit, make sure that spellings are correct



Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-20-2008, 12:49 PM
ModernMode ModernMode is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4
ModernMode is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: workingsol.com, keysfor cash.com

I worked for Keyforcash.com. After finally reaching the $50.00 amount that they require, I waited for my check. THEY SENT NOTHING. When I contacted them by email (the only way to contact them), they responded that they would look into it. Now they don't respond at all. STAY AWAY FROM KEYFORCASH.COM.



Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-21-2008, 03:37 AM
justtoomuchtime justtoomuchtime is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 363
Blog Entries: 22
justtoomuchtime is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: workingsol.com, keysfor cash.com

Hmm. Something seems to be going on regarding checks from them. You might want to stop by wahm.com first as they have an entire section dedicated to KeyforCash:

KeyforCash discussion at Wahm.com



Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:36 AM.


Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.