report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-28-2005, 10:16 PM
I am new at Scam.com

GSECO National Mailing Service, Spanish Lake, MO

I have read a query wanting information about GSECO. It is I suppose a scam. I sent in the $25.00 plus $5.00 for rush delivery and they sent the information, but it was nothing as it was supposed to be. I sent it back after the 90 days they asked to wait, but have yet to hear from them. I requested my money back, but not to this point have I received it.

Old 01-02-2006, 04:27 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: GSECO National Mailing Service, Spanish Lake, MO

I too have recieved information on this company, in fact I have the information, setting right in front of, The one that they send you, I just want to know if you recieved anything from them. If so what was it all about ?

thanks,
davisrdd1@comcast.net

Old 01-12-2006, 01:54 AM
I am new at Scam.com

i sent in my money and waited over 30 days and no response so i filled in a complaint at the BBB website , and they helped me alot to get my money back and i got a refund of the 25 dollars i sent in from the gseco company ,so u should try that ,what helped me the most is that i had a copy of everything i sent also i sent it in a check ,,so its traceable so i guess thats why they payed me back :)

Old 01-20-2006, 09:10 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I have also sent in my 25.00 plus my rush delivery of 5.00 adn I have not yet received anything from them. Every time I call all I get is a voice recording to leave a detailed measage and they would callme back. I have left several measages with them and have yet to here from them.

Old 01-28-2006, 07:32 PM
I am new at Scam.com