report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-19-2006, 07:05 AM
I am new at Scam.com

I just won 500,000 according to

MONUMENT SWEEPSTAKES PRIZE INC.

I'm 90% sure this is a scam:
Need a couple more opinions before I toss this in the fireplace.

Old 11-19-2006, 07:24 AM
The Ultimate Moderater

Re: I just won 500,000 according to

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mishkin
MONUMENT SWEEPSTAKES PRIZE INC.

I'm 90% sure this is a scam:
Need a couple more opinions before I toss this in the fireplace.

Toss the piece of crap in the fireplace. Then send the ashes to hell

Old 11-21-2006, 06:18 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Thought so. I did like how they tried to make the envelope look like it was from Great Britain, with the Royal Mail logo and all that... almost got me lol

Old 12-02-2006, 05:13 PM
I am new at Scam.com

i got the same thing it is 100% scam

Old 12-02-2006, 08:36 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by icecold328
i got the same thing it is 100% scam
i am from argentina, and i received a letter from the
UKONLINE NOTIFICATION DESK.
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
UKONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).

it isn't a scan, i followed the steps, i don't know what to do because they give me numbers to contact them, here it is really difficult to get money to go there and det the prize, is it true or not? please, if someone can tell me this is true i would thankyou a lot!!!!
sebastiandetinogasta@hotmail.com

Old 12-03-2006, 04:13 AM
Silver Member

You have been warned. It is a scam.

Old 12-06-2006, 11:55 PM
I am new at Scam.com