report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-16-2006, 09:54 PM
Newbie Member

Crescent Processing Company

Hi all!!

I am a little new to this, so please bear with me =)

Had anyone heard of Crescent Processing? I am seeking a career move, and I had a phone interview with a recruiter from Crescent a couple of days ago. Basically, they set up confirmed appointments with small to mid sized business owners, and what the job entails is going into these businesses to try to close them. It is a 1099 position, they provide you a company laptop. The earning potential is really good, alot more that I am bringing in now. Just not sure how legit this is. I have visited their website and haven't found any flaws yet. However, I do know that there are alot of payment processing companies that are setting up shop all over town, and with the economy like it is, I don't want to burn my bridges.

Can anyone help?? Your input is appreciated!!!

Thanks!

Old 11-17-2006, 04:57 AM
Silver Member

Re: Crescent Processing Company

What is the address and website.

There are many listings for this Company. One of t he listings is a Provider of Payment Processing services to small and medium merchants.

Old 11-17-2006, 05:41 PM
Newbie Member